Anytime Fitness
Gym · All services
The answer
We have not yet found how Anytime Fitness says to cancel.
Not stated in the pages we read: a cancellation fee, a notice period. See the ledger.
Ways to cancel
- OnlineNot stated
- AppNot stated
- PhoneNot stated
- MailNot stated
- In personNot stated
A tick means the provider’s page describes that way. A dash means the pages we read do not say, which is not the same as “not possible”.
What would you like to do?
How to cancel
Official sources reviewed: . These instructions may vary by plan, billing provider, location, and contract. Check the linked sources before acting. ExitTerms does not submit cancellation requests or provide legal advice.
No cancellation steps are recorded for this service yet.
What it costs to leave
- Fee to cancelNot statedThe pages we read do not mention one. We do not read silence as “no fee”.
- Notice neededNot statedNo notice period is stated in the pages we read. We do not read silence as “any time”.
- Takes effectNot stated
- Refunds and other feesCost and method to cancel are set by your location's membership agreementThe provider's page states: All cancellation policies are outlined in the membership agreement for each location. The agreement covers the cost to cancel, how to cancel and more information on any additional termination fees you may incur.
- Refunds and other feesTransferring to another location: no transfer feeThe provider's page states: You won't incur a transfer fee which means there's no need for a specific moving policy. Relocation transfers must be more than 10 miles from your last residence.
- What you give upNot statedNothing recorded in the pages we read.
- Pause or downgradePause
- To suspend or put a hold on your membership, contact your home club. Each location is independently owned and operated and its policy on suspended memberships may differ.
- Billed by someone elseNot statedThe pages we read do not cover Apple, Google, Roku, carrier or other third-party billing.
- Offers in the cancel flowNone recordedOffers vary by person, so we do not promise one.
3 stated by the provider5 not stated1 none recorded
Scope of this entry
- Country
- United States. No state-specific terms recorded.
- Plans
- Plans listed on the provider’s own pages
- Billing channel
- Billed directly by Anytime Fitness. Third-party billing is not covered in the pages we read.
- Terms version
- Provider’s terms as read on the date shown. The provider did not state a version or effective date on the pages we read.
Sources
Links go to the provider’s own pages. We do not copy those pages. If a link has moved or changed, tell us.