Cancel Barry's online or by phone
Barry's's own pages describe cancelling in person.
These notes may vary by plan, billing provider, location, and contract. Check the linked sources before acting. ExitTerms does not submit cancellation requests or provide legal advice.
A phone path is not stated on the pages we read. An online path is not stated on the pages we read.
Ways the company’s page describes
- OnlineNot stated
- AppNot stated
- PhoneNot stated
- MailNot stated
- In personDescribed
In person
- For the 6-month membership that converts to a 30-day recurring membership, the FAQ says you may cancel that monthly membership by contacting your studio.
The FAQ we read does not give one online path for every studio contract. The non-refund line applies to classes and membership packages, as applicable.
Not stated on the pages we read: online, app, phone, mail.
The fee, if the page states one, is on Barry's cancellation fee. Scope and the review note are on the full entry.
Sources
- Help article, barrys.com, read
Review status: one editorial review completed on . Second review pending.