ButcherBox cancellation fee
The ButcherBox pages we read do not state a cancellation fee. That silence is not a statement that there is no fee.
These notes may vary by plan, billing provider, location, and contract. Check the linked sources before acting. ExitTerms does not submit cancellation requests or provide legal advice.
ButcherBox's own pages say you can cancel online and by phone.
What the company’s page says about a fee
- Fee to cancelNot statedThe pages we read do not mention one. We do not read silence as “no fee”.
- Refunds and other feesCharges before cancellation still applyThe provider's page states: YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL CHARGES (INCLUDING ANY APPLICABLE TAXES AND OTHER CHARGES) INCURRED WITH RESPECT TO ANY ORDER PROCESSED PRIOR TO THE CANCELLATION OF YOUR SUBSCRIPTION.
A line that says Not stated means the pages we read did not say. We do not turn that into “no fee.”
Where to cancel
The ways ButcherBox describes are on cancel ButcherBox online or by phone. The steps, scope, and review note are on the full entry.
More in this group: Meal kit cancellation.
Sources
Review status: one editorial review completed on . Second review pending.