Dinnerly cancellation fee
The Dinnerly pages we read do not state a cancellation fee. That silence is not a statement that there is no fee.
These notes may vary by plan, billing provider, location, and contract. Check the linked sources before acting. ExitTerms does not submit cancellation requests or provide legal advice.
Dinnerly's own pages say you can cancel online.
What the company’s page says about a fee
- Fee to cancelNot statedThe pages we read do not mention one. We do not read silence as “no fee”.
- Refunds and other feesFull charge if you cancel after the cutoffThe provider's page states: Cancellation or pausing of your membership after the required cutoff time will result in a full charge for unskipped orders.
A line that says Not stated means the pages we read did not say. We do not turn that into “no fee.”
Where to cancel
The ways Dinnerly describes are on cancel Dinnerly online or by phone. The steps, scope, and review note are on the full entry.
More in this group: Meal kit cancellation.
Sources
- Terms page, dinnerly.com, read
Review status: one editorial review completed on . Second review pending.