ExitTerms

Learning subscription cancellation

Learning plans in this directory. A trial and a paid renewal are different clocks. The entry says which one the provider’s page describes.

Each date below is the date on that entry. A newer entry does not change an older one.

This page does not cancel a plan. Open the entry, then the company’s own page. What to do when a company makes cancelling hard is general information, not legal advice, and it is not a substitute for the entry.

Coursera Plus

Coursera Plus's own pages say you can cancel online.

Ways the page describes
Online
Not stated on the pages we read
App, Phone, Mail, In person
Notice
Not stated
Fee to cancel
Not stated
Early termination
Not stated
Official sources reviewed

Coursera Plus cancellation fee · Cancel Coursera Plus online or by phone

Duolingo

Duolingo's own pages say you can cancel online and in the app.

Ways the page describes
Online, App
Not stated on the pages we read
Phone, Mail, In person
Notice
No notice period
Fee to cancel
Not stated
Early termination
Not stated
Official sources reviewed

Duolingo cancellation fee · Cancel Duolingo online or by phone

Questions

Where do the learning subscription cancellation facts come from?
Each entry cites that company’s own page and shows the date we read it. If a line says Not stated, the pages we read did not say, and this page does not fill the gap.
Does this page cancel a subscription?
No. It points to the dated entry and to the company’s page. ExitTerms does not submit cancellation requests and does not provide legal advice.

All topics · All services · Gyms