ExitTerms

Cancel 24 Hour Fitness online or by phone

24 Hour Fitness's own pages describe cancelling online and in person.

· Full 24 Hour Fitness entry

These notes may vary by plan, billing provider, location, and contract. Check the linked sources before acting. ExitTerms does not submit cancellation requests or provide legal advice.

A phone path is not stated on the pages we read. An online or in-app path is described below.

Ways the company’s page describes

Online

  1. Open the cancel page linked on this entry.
  2. The page shows an offer to stay, labeled 30% off the next 3 months of dues, for monthly payment memberships.
  3. It also shows a control labeled I'd still like to cancel my membership. The page we read does not describe the screen after that control.

The next screen was not opened, so these steps stop at the words on this page.

Provider’s page for this step

In person

  1. If you have a limited-term or prepaid membership, the cancel page says to see a team member in the club, or to use the contact link on that page.

That sentence is about limited-term and prepaid memberships. It does not say every monthly membership must be cancelled in the club.

Provider’s page for this step

Not stated on the pages we read: app, phone, mail.

The fee, if the page states one, is on 24 Hour Fitness cancellation fee. Scope and the review note are on the full entry.

Sources

Review status: one editorial review completed on . Second review pending.