Cancel Crunch Fitness online or by phone
Crunch Fitness's own pages describe cancelling online, by phone, and in person.
These notes may vary by plan, billing provider, location, and contract. Check the linked sources before acting. ExitTerms does not submit cancellation requests or provide legal advice.
A phone path is described on the provider’s page. An online or in-app path is described below.
Ways the company’s page describes
- OnlineDescribed
- AppNot stated
- PhoneDescribed
- MailNot stated
- In personDescribed
Online
- Open your Member Portal.
- Look under Manage Membership.
- If cancel is not there, contact your home club. The FAQ says some clubs offer online cancellation, not all of them.
The FAQ says cancellation policies vary by location, based on state and local guidelines.
Phone
- Call your home club. The FAQ says the number is on the locations page.
In person
- Go to your home club and ask to cancel.
Not stated on the pages we read: app, mail.
The fee, if the page states one, is on Crunch Fitness cancellation fee. Scope and the review note are on the full entry.
Sources
- Help article, crunch.com, read
Review status: one editorial review completed on . Second review pending.