Crunch Fitness cancellation fee
The Crunch Fitness pages we read do not state a cancellation fee. That silence is not a statement that there is no fee.
These notes may vary by plan, billing provider, location, and contract. Check the linked sources before acting. ExitTerms does not submit cancellation requests or provide legal advice.
Crunch Fitness's own pages say you can cancel online, by phone and in person.
What the company’s page says about a fee
- Fee to cancelNot statedThe pages we read do not mention one. We do not read silence as “no fee”.
- Refunds and other feesCrunch Fitness annual fee varies by club, up to $89The provider's page states: The annual fee varies depending on your home club, up to $89.
- Refunds and other feesCrunch Signature annual fee timingThe provider's page states: You see this fee occur three months after you first join and every year, once a year, on that date.
- Refunds and other feesCrunch Signature prepaid last monthThe provider's page states: When you join Crunch you pay your last month’s dues upfront. No matter when you cancel, your last day with Crunch access will be the last day of the following month of your membership.
A line that says Not stated means the pages we read did not say. We do not turn that into “no fee.”
Where to cancel
The ways Crunch Fitness describes are on cancel Crunch Fitness online or by phone. The steps, scope, and review note are on the full entry.
Sources
- Help article, crunch.com, read
Review status: one editorial review completed on . Second review pending.