ExitTerms

Cancel Gold's Gym online or by phone

Gold's Gym's own pages describe cancelling online, by mail, and in person.

· Full Gold's Gym entry

These notes may vary by plan, billing provider, location, and contract. Check the linked sources before acting. ExitTerms does not submit cancellation requests or provide legal advice.

A phone path is not stated on the pages we read. An online or in-app path is described below.

Ways the company’s page describes

Online

  1. Open the cancellation request page.
  2. Select your gym. The page says to use the link for that gym, because each location manages cancellations individually.
  3. The page includes a request form. This entry does not submit that form.

Provider’s page for this step

Mail

  1. For that same buyer-cancel right, the notes page says the notice shall be sent by first-class mail, or by email from an address on file with the club.
  2. The deadline in that paragraph is midnight on the fifth business day of the club after the agreement date, excluding Sundays and holidays.

The page does not print a mailing address in this paragraph. Do not reuse an address from a different Gold's page.

Provider’s page for this step

In person

  1. For the buyer-cancel right on the notes page, deliver a signed and dated notice in person.
  2. That sentence names your Gold's Gym Tennessee location. It does not name a street address, and it does not say this is the path at every club.

This in-person sentence is the buyer-cancel paragraph, not the location form.

Provider’s page for this step

Not stated on the pages we read: app, phone.

The fee, if the page states one, is on Gold's Gym cancellation fee. Scope and the review note are on the full entry.

Sources

Review status: one editorial review completed on . Second review pending.