Cancel Life Time online or by phone
Life Time's own pages describe cancelling online and in person.
These notes may vary by plan, billing provider, location, and contract. Check the linked sources before acting. ExitTerms does not submit cancellation requests or provide legal advice.
A phone path is not stated on the pages we read. An online or in-app path is described below.
Ways the company’s page describes
- OnlineDescribed
- AppNot stated
- PhoneNot stated
- MailNot stated
- In personDescribed
Online
- Open the membership changes page.
- Open Membership Cancellation.
- Choose Online or In App. That control links to the account page for membership changes.
- The same section lists Via Email, which links to an account contact page. The page does not print an email address.
The account pages behind those links were not opened. The 30-day sentence on this page is for suspending club access, not for the cancellation notice.
In person
- The Membership Cancellation section lists Visit the Club.
Not stated on the pages we read: app, phone, mail.
The fee, if the page states one, is on Life Time cancellation fee. Scope and the review note are on the full entry.
Sources
Review status: one editorial review completed on . Second review pending.