ExitTerms
  1. Search (done)
  2. Answer
  3. Next step

Life Time

Gym · All services

The answer

Life Time's own pages say you can cancel online and in person.

What would you like to do?

Not stated in the pages we read: a cancellation fee. See the ledger.

· Scope: plan, country, billing

Ways to cancel

  • OnlineDescribed on the official page
  • AppNot stated
  • PhoneNot stated
  • MailNot stated
  • In personDescribed on the official page

A tick means the provider’s page describes that way. A dash means the pages we read do not say, which is not the same as “not possible”.

Cancel online

Official sources reviewed: . These instructions may vary by plan, billing provider, location, and contract. Check the linked sources before acting. ExitTerms does not submit cancellation requests or provide legal advice.

Online

  1. Open the membership changes page.
  2. Open Membership Cancellation.
  3. Choose Online or In App. That control links to the account page for membership changes.
  4. The same section lists Via Email, which links to an account contact page. The page does not print an email address.

The account pages behind those links were not opened. The 30-day sentence on this page is for suspending club access, not for the cancellation notice.

Provider’s page for this step (lifetime.life)

In person

  1. The Membership Cancellation section lists Visit the Club.

Provider’s page for this step (lifetime.life)

Open the official page

What it costs to leave

  • Fee to cancelNot statedThe pages we read do not mention one. We do not read silence as “no fee”.
  • Notice neededSee noteThe provider's page states: If you need to cancel your membership, a notice period is required.
  • Takes effectNot stated
  • Refunds and other feesReactivating after a suspension has $0 joining feesThe provider's page states: Suspending your in-club membership allows you to reactivate and resume your club access with $0 joining fees.
  • What you give upNot statedNothing recorded in the pages we read.
  • Pause or downgradePause
    • You can suspend your club access for up to four months once per calendar year. A 30-day notice is required to suspend club access. During that suspension the page says the membership converts to Life Time Digital for $15 per month.
  • Billed by someone elseNot statedThe pages we read do not cover Apple, Google, Roku, carrier or other third-party billing.
  • Offers in the cancel flowNone recordedOffers vary by person, so we do not promise one.

3 stated by the provider4 not stated1 none recorded

Price listed on the provider’s page on Oct 31, 2026: Life Time Digital while club access is suspended, $15.00 per month.

Gym membership cancellation basics

Remind me before my trial or subscription renews

Request a renewal reminder. Submitting stores that request on this site. This form does not send email.

Price context

Prices as listed on the provider’s page on Oct 31, 2026. Taxes and add-on fees may apply. Earlier history is not recorded here.
PlanBilledPriceIn effect from
Life Time Digital while club access is suspendedper month$15.00Not stated

Quick answers

How do I cancel Life Time?
The provider's published instructions describe cancelling online and in person. First steps: Open the membership changes page. Open Membership Cancellation. Choose Online or In App. That control links to the account page for membership changes. Official sources reviewed: Oct 31, 2026. Plans, billing providers, locations and contracts can differ; check the linked sources before acting.
Do I have to give notice to cancel Life Time?
The provider's published policy states: If you need to cancel your membership, a notice period is required. Official sources reviewed: Oct 31, 2026.
How much does Life Time cost?
As listed on the provider's page on Oct 31, 2026: Life Time Digital while club access is suspended $15.00 per month. Taxes and add-on fees may apply.

Scope of this entry

Country
United States. No state-specific terms recorded.
Plans
Life Time Digital while club access is suspended
Billing channel
Billed directly by Life Time. Third-party billing is not covered in the pages we read.
Terms version
Provider’s terms as read on the date shown. The provider did not state a version or effective date on the pages we read.

Sources

Links go to the provider’s own pages. We do not copy those pages. If a link has moved or changed, tell us.

Open the official page

Other services