HelloFresh cancellation fee
The HelloFresh pages we read do not state a cancellation fee. That silence is not a statement that there is no fee.
These notes may vary by plan, billing provider, location, and contract. Check the linked sources before acting. ExitTerms does not submit cancellation requests or provide legal advice.
HelloFresh's own pages say you can cancel online and by mail.
What the company’s page says about a fee
- Fee to cancelNot statedThe pages we read do not mention one. We do not read silence as “no fee”.
- Early termination feeSee noteHelloFresh says there are no long-term commitments. You can skip a week, pause, or cancel at any time, before the cutoff.
- Refunds and other feesLocked order is still chargedThe provider's page states: If you cancel after the cutoff, you are charged for that week's box and you receive it. The cancellation then applies to the following delivery week.
A line that says Not stated means the pages we read did not say. We do not turn that into “no fee.”
Where to cancel
The ways HelloFresh describes are on cancel HelloFresh online or by phone. The steps, scope, and review note are on the full entry.
More in this group: Meal kit cancellation.
Sources
- Cancellation page, hellofresh.com, read
- Help article, hellofresh.com, read
- Help article, hellofresh.com, read
Review status: one editorial review completed on . Second review pending.